What To Celebrate In 2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Valentine's Day
See the gift ideas

Friday, 14th February 2020

prezent.png
Women's Day

Sunday, 8th March 2020

prezent.png
St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Mother's Day

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

prezent.png
Easter

Sunday / Monday, 12th / 13th April 2020

May Day

Monday, 4th May 2020

First Communion Time

May, 2020

prezent.png
June Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st June 2020

Father's Day

Sunday, 21 June 2020

prezent.png
End Of The School Year
See the gift ideas

June, 2020

prezent.png
August Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd August 2020

October Bank Holiday

Monday, 26th October 2020

Halloween

Saturday, 31st October 2020

Christmas / St. Stephen's Day
See the gift ideas
prezent.png

Friday / Saturday,

25th / 26th December 2020